A New journey with the Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

STEEMIT

Learning about the new social website where you are going to be paid for the content you submit was more than a nightmare. STEEMIT! A brand new social website where you produce a meaningful and informative write-ups/story for the people to read across the globe and enhance their knowledge.
Hi-smiley.png

Part1.

HELLO EVERYONE...!!!
It's my pleasure to be part of such an enthusiastic family of Steemit. Never thought I would be so fortunate to share some of the things with the people around the globe.

PRITHVIRAJ DESAI

In the city of India, Belgaum the calendar stated it was the 28th day of the October month in the year 1998. My mother Anjali Desai was finally about to give an end to her 9 months struggle. Late midnight around 2 am the same day, the scream of a boy echoed in the hospital. An aroma of happiness was all around the hospital and it was the time for celebrations for my family and our relatives. My grandparents had their eldest grandson around their arms.

"THE ONLY DAY IN OUR LIFE.... OUR MOTHER SMILED WHEN WE CRIED. "
A P J ABDUL KALAM SIR

prd image.jpg

A few months later, they performed my naming ceremony and named me as PRITHVIRAJ DESAI (**which means 'king of the earth' in Sanskrit **).
Later, I joined one of the convent school in a city named Dharwad in India, as my family belonged to the city of Dharwad. I had good schooling education in Basel Mission English Medium High School. In 2014, I finished my 10th grade and passed out with a whopping 96% with the distinction.

Life is full of mysterious events and being a part of this journey has always given me innumerable opportunities to make my own mark.

To be continued in the PART2.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @prithvirajdesai! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi Prithviraj, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... This is a good intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Welcome to Steem @prithvirajdesai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Congratulations @prithvirajdesai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is why I come to steemit every day! I noticed that you joined recently so I wanted to make this post. Here's an upvote from me and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Congratulations @prithvirajdesai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82