Introducing my self

Hello stemians well where should I begin and where should I end...
Priscillah Adubea is ma name popular known as Shannelle ...well I really like it when am called Shannelle . Ukr every dude has got this fake name aside their real name Lolx ... By hey don't get it twisted ok am actually called Shannelle by my parents too so you know it's not all that fake ooopps am I talking too much ... I guess I should be serious then ...Am 21years of age . Born on the 2nd of May 1996... I offer Bachelor of Arts Intergrated development studies in university for development studies ....I was actually introduced to steemit by a friend at school Am actually new here but hey am beginning to like steemit already ....ok let me end here .. Ok bye ....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Princess Kazumi

Thanks Tee am sure you gonna reply my dms this time ...Lolx

Welcome to Steem @priscillah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Ok Hun thanks tho

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Priscillah I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Ok Hun ..I just followed you

welcome to Steemit Priscillah! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks dear ...I sure will

Nice post my friend welcome i am @djnoel :)

hi there, welcome to steemit :D

Thanks and don't forget to follow lolx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43