#IntroduceYourself Life, Music, CryptocurrencysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Life, Music, Cryptocurrency.

The three topics I touch on in this video. Does not go much into detail, but just want everyone to know a bit about me! Sorry for not looking straight at the camera lol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to the community!

Thank you! Future is looking bright!

Welcome to steemit prez I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thank you so much! I hope everything goes well! Posting more things as soon as I can come up with ideas haha

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
if you want know about check my posts :)
Mutual follower event
my introduceyourself
first travelling post to turkey (by Kor, Eng, Turk language)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04