Hello From South India

Hello, ​Steemians! My name is Prem Kumar from Madurai, India. I am married and I have one son, one year old.

12140720_980661995360118_6709801703659875064_n.jpg

20217422_1392903664135947_1250561339_n.jpg

I have been on steemit for the past two days. I"ve been working in social media marketing for almost 4 years on Facebook​. My mission is to create video creation, story telling, life and health oriented tips. over the years, I have grown my facebook page for above 500k likes with good post reach and good post engagement.

My facebook pages namely,

Interesting things in the world
https://www.facebook.com/InterestingThings.usa/

Upcoming Movies
https://www.facebook.com/worldupcomingmovies/

CopyCat movies
https://www.facebook.com/copycatmovie/

I started creating content on facebook in 2013 and named my first facebook page upcoming movies. Over my time creating movie updates I 've​ had so many amazing experiences in social media.I 've​ been on TV broadcasting​ as a​ video editor for advertisements, but I have never stepped away from my main focus- getting people to get updates about movies, unknown facts etc.

I am 33 years old, born in Madurai​. Done my schooling and college in Madurai​​i. Have done visual effects and have an awesome interest in compositing and color grading. Became a video​ editor and lived a passionate life for 7 years.

Its great to be a part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @prem2016 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank u bro

Very nice images, I likes Indiq
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

upvote us and follow us too..

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Prem2016 I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thank you bro. Followed u...Follow me anytime too...

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you and your family here and I'm looking forward to your post. Also please follow and I will follow you!

Wow! Great to see a fellow Indian on Steemit!I myself have recently joined Steemit. Anyways, good luck on Steemit and greetings from Mahrashtra!

Welcome to steemit dear friend @prem2016, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62