Introducing me

Hi 

My name is  Prajakta Dusane

I am from india 

Know that I am very happy to be part of this community, there are no words to describe how happy I feel to know that I am already part of this, a community where we interact, exchange opinions, meet people from different cultures, different forms of Think, and through all of this to be able to help us among all.

 I will share my experience with you what I know.

Follow me & Stay with me . 

Sort:  

I have flagged everything you have posted in the last week because, after an investigation, my suspicions of you being a catfish have been confirmed.

Yes, it really seems so.
She came to my Doge giveaway, and after checking photos, behavior it might seems she(he) is using some others photos.
How did you do your investigation ?

I reverse image searched a few of the images to discover that the woman int he photos is a somewhat-famous athlete, and the photos were stolen from her instagram. I still considered that it could be her, even though she was using a different name.

But, this person has a post saying "me today" or some shit like that, clearly implying that this photo was taken today, but it's on the instagram model's instagram profile months ago.

At that point I was already suspicious enough, so I took that definitive lie as "good enough" evidence that it isn't just a lie about the day the photo was taken, but the person entirely.

Too quick to make a decision?

I'm 99.9997% sure that this fucker is lying, so for me, that's good enough. I'm not even 100% sure I am awake right now, so 99.9997% is about the best you're going to get in regards to just about anything.

Good job.
Too bad that I sent him/her DOGE faucet already
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@flodner/doge-faucet-sending-dogecoins-for-steemit-members

But I will wait what he/she replies to you, and if nothing - I will also flag all your posts.
It's better to keep Steemit free from such activities

I too did a image search and what I find is what she claims, her name is Prajakta Dusane, a starlet actress from India. She has a instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/praju_starlet/
as well as a facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/stargirlpraju/
and a personal facebook profile:
https://www.facebook.com/prajakta001
Maybe she is posting herself, maybe it is someone from her entourage, maybe it is a fan - but she is who she says she is. I see no reference on any of my searches that her pictures are from someone else.
I challenge you to prove it - post the instagram profile of the "somewhat-famous athlete" - otherwise I say you are a foolish busy body with a mean streak to boot.

I have several personal friends who are famous artists and well known. I know which are posting themselves, and also those who post for them or maintain a fan page. I do so myself for my friend of the past 5 years before his passing, Ernst Fuchs, for whose museum I maintain a (unofficial) Facebook page, that is also linked up with the official page (we sort of work hand-in-hand since I have access to info that they don't have, and vice versa).

http://deskgram.org/p/1518202428779725175_1743922870

https://steemit.com/sweet/@praju-starlet/today-me

The dates on these clearly don't add up. So clearly the Steemit post is a lie.

And yes, I meant starlet, not athlete. That is simply my memory, but I did not give the flags lightly. I did investigate and don't feel like doing it all again for no good reason. If on the very off chance I am wrong about this, it can be easily verified by "her" posting "her" steemit blog on her other profile, which would help "her" anyway because then her followers would come here. Which is exactly what you would expect such a person to do.

If this is done at any point I will remove my flags. But there is a reason you are here "defending" her and not "herself," and I suspect that is because this is not who you seem to think it is.

OK - but that doesn't prove much. Myself, I copy and paste from my blogs and websites, some of it is dated but I post it because it is as relevant today as yesterday, mind you, I don't use as a title "Today Me", which may be a unfortunate mistake, given the benefit of the doubt.
That she doesn't answer the comment may be suspicious, but if she would, what would that prove?
Funny thing - I just joined, and for some stupid reason I got this silly handle. A friend of mine commented on one of my posts that for a moment he thought it was an impostor posting my artwork, then he realized it was me, since I have my website on my header.

Steemit Jesus welcomes you to Steemit 👋

Are you going to try and kidnap me?

You will do great here <3 <3 <3 Welcome! :)

Hello @praju-starlet Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to stwemit. Following you now

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Praju-starlet :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

"Welcome To Steemit @praju-starlet"


If you like to read poetry, you can visit my account at @alanmirza


Nice to meet you :)


Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @praju-starlet , if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you, you may follo back if you like :)

Feel free to have a look at my vonation (donate with the help of your vote) post, if you like to.

https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/vonate-for-aid-2-borneos-orangutan-s-help-abel-and-her-tribe

Greetings,
@ddot

Hello Prajakta, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

You are so Beautiful WoW ! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16