Doge Faucet - Sending Dogecoins for Steemit members!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Hi Everyone
That's my first Giveaway on Steemit and I hope you will appreciate it.
Today I had lucky day and I'll be sending Doge coins for everyone who upvotes and comments at this post.

I will send you 10 DOGE coins for a simple answer for a question: - What is your favorite cryptocurrency?
Also let me know your DOGE address in comment.

Sort:  

doge is my favorite , but it value down last 2 month , its bad , thats why I cant sell my dogecoin ..

Yes it fell down a bit, but it might rise.
If you need some DOGE I can send to you)

here my address : DKHDtT1foenUW7SCNFMxUNsgPVqb8FBVVU

Sent. I hope you can Upvote my post, and may be resteem it (so your friends will also see this giveaway)

Ok, as I see from introductory post somebody detected you as fake.
Too bad, that I read it after I already sent you DOGE (you didn't upvote the post by the way)

I will wait what you will reply to that user, and if nothing - I will also flag all your posts.
That's not good to steal others' photos

i love dogecoin, siacoin, reddcoin because price value still small to buy and hodl for the future..
just upvote u sir..

DKBrJnsD3k4u5o1q9c5bfsMMfCskw7bUuT

Thanks for response, didn't try siacoin and reddcoin yet.
10 DOGE Sent

My favorite cryptocoin is bitshares at the moment! Upvoted, resteemed!
My dogeress:
DHnVLBM61YmCjgDHa861CoLSrRriQWgsTN

Sent.
Thank you.
I didn't try bitshares yet, but heard a lot about it

Thanks for the doge. Such fun. Wow.

I"m doing a giveaway on the dogecoin subreddit too here https://www.reddit.com/r/dogecoin/comments/6wl57k/giveaway/?utm_content=title&utm_medium=hot&utm_source=reddit&utm_name=dogecoin if you want to add to the pot my address is D7BUV7pUEcMYif4BHMqoAsoApPP13BSU2D

Thanks, I followed you here on Steemit
What can I suggest is may be create DOGE faucet here.
You can do it, I will resteem your post and will message everyone who participated in my faucet

Right now I have less than 60 DOGE left, if you are doing Giveaway on Reddit I see you have LOTS of comments there, so I think you have more than me )) I hope you are Ok if I won't add to your pot at the moment?

When I created Faucet (it was 25 days ago!) I earned around 20K DOGE on Bitsler, I was ready to give half of this amount or more.. people were not so active.. then I lost everything...almost

DOGE is my favorite, because it has the cutest name. But, BTC deserves recognition for leading the way.

I also like DOGE and I think price will grow for it.
If you want I can send you 10 DOGE

Sorry for the delay... just saw this. Is it too late? Is it too late to upvote?

I just checked my balance (because actually I lost almost all my DOGE on Bitsler) and I have some. So leave your address and I will send to you 10 DOGE
You can upvote some of my latest posts (if you find them interesting)

Sorry to hear about that, but thank you!!! DDtvvt8wyBtsCf5Voys6Tugdk5WPFQnTb8

10 DOGE Sent

THANK YOU! Best wishes to you!

My favorite is steem

DRxWJHHnEhAG5mMo9NDMZdd4D5c2hxezAs

Thanks.
Just sent you 10 DOGE

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50