#VPNSaves Introducing myself

I am Abraham Dan (24 y.o) and have graduated BS in Civil Engineering. my passion is all about computers and sales marketing. 



My current hobby is VPN ( Virtual Private Network) as what may others not know. VPN Helps you protect from data sabotage / hackers for short.

If you would like to know more about VPN. you may also like my Facebook page  CLICK HERE

To know more about VPN watch my youtube video CLICK HERE

It is very nice knowing this community and i do hope to be learning new things with you. 

Please upvote follow or re-steem my post. 


Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @poseidon05.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much ! I am currently learning how steemit works. :)


Welcome to Steemit @poseidon05!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much for the warm welcome. please do help me into this community :)

Hello there sir I hopw you enjoy your stay in steemit. Iike you I an into computer stuff as well. Maybe you share share with use how to utilize VPN and get free internet joke.. anyway see you around if you need any help just leave a comment in any of my post or just mention me.
ankarlie steemgigs.gif

Of course just follow me on steemit and drop your username and i will give you an account for free :) steemit is i guess by connections right? Follow me back. Thank you :)

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Even though i do not know how steemit works. I will give you my vote :) thank you for welcoming me anyways

Am a petroleum engineering undergraduate.
Nice to meet you here.
You need a community to help you grow and earn easily. ☺
A tree can not make a forest.
Here is one for you today https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Will you help me build myself into this community ? please do follow me. :) Thank you for the welcome

Yes, I'll help you.
Join the channel through the link i sent, so we can communicate more

Welcome to the community sir! See you around! :)

Hi ! :) Thank you for the welcome. Please do follow me back. I am totally new to this. I need some friends / followers. God bless

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Congratulations @poseidon05! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @poseidon05! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53