A BLOG POST ABOUT ME; MY INTRODUCTORY POST.

Hello Reader, welcome to my blog. Here's my first post and it's a post about me. So, let's ride:

INTRODUCTION:

My name is Egba Princewill, full blooded Bayelsan, and of course, Nigerian. I look like a grandpa but real life, I’m just one smallie doing great thing… I’m 26 years (stop fussing, I’m not a smallie). Well, for the mere fact I was born and partially breed in Port Harcourt City, makes me a PH city boy yeah? Yeah, it’s what it is. I was born on the 19th day of June, which practically makes me the King Gemini.

Basically, my childhood was fun filled but annoying too. I was that fat chubby little kid you read about in your story books, I was just too fat. Then people would always come to tell my mom to stop feeding me rolls eyes, can you just imagine the enemies I had? I know someone is prolly looking at picture a second time saying, “how in God’s name was he chubby?” My dear, it’s the government o. Suffering has become the order of the day. After going through the stress of having to stay with my ill dad who later passed on and there was no one to take care of me except my grandma in the village, thus making me a village boy at some point of my life and subsequently having to study in UNIPORT (University of Port Harcourt); even though this part made me tougher and stronger, the stress was just too much.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-10 at 7.36.29 AM.jpeg

Less I forget, who else loves the gym like I do? Well, you should make me favorite gym instructor from now winks. I train humans to be fit, cause it help build a better life spanbig grin. So, anticipate my fitness contributions to this community.Like Peak, the leadership role is in me. In Nigeria, we get to offer our service to the country, showing patriotism. Thus, I got into my service year early 2017 and just rounded off. During my service year, I was opportune to display my leadership feature as I was made the platoon leader and then the Anti-corruption COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT SERVICE(CDS) social director. So, you could already see that I was born for greatness. Don’t get it twisted, I was also the senate representative of the Student Union Government in University of Port Harcourt.

13680897_842591272552438_454677152564965708_n.jpg

I’m a fan of languages, even though I speak just English and Ijaw, which is my native dialect. I’d love to learn the French Language, Spanish and prolly Chinese. As such I hope make French who speak these languages fluently. For some reason, I think languages is an important aspect of life as it helps understand people better. I might want to express myself in English language, but cause of the limitation, I won’t be able to fully express myself but in my language or dialect I might be able to. I think you should underline this part as I would be making an elaborate article on this soon.

BASIC LIKES AND DISLIKE, EXTRA CIRICULUM ACTIVITIES, PASSION(S)

Hmmmmm… Likes???While I like everything good that gives joy and inner peace. I dislike lies a lot and every other thing bad (you guessed right). I love to play football, but my favorite is the gym. I love social media even though “critiques” say a lot of bad stuffs about it, for me, it keeps me going … so I don’t listen to them critiques.
I love to write even though I might not be the best of writers/ authors, it’s just one thing I am passionate about. I love learning and this accounts for why I didn’t have a second thought when @xpressng told me about this platform. I am here to learn more about SMT, Blockchain technology, Cryptocurrency, Health etc. 13254572_814414865370079_1985168928874018836_n.jpg

WHY I WANT TO BE HERE ON STEEMIT

I have heard so much about the blochchain technology and its transparency and I have heard also about the steem blockchain. Atleast, going through the FAQ and its whitepaper, I ccould deduce that it’s a technology that has come to stay and would make impacts on socities and individual life.
So basically, I’m here to learn, meet more people and make impacts as well. I love the idea of giving, but what do you give when you have nothing... so I am here to give and take (not necessarily the rewards but knowledge).

So far, my Steemit mentor is @stach @ejemai, @nairadaddy, and @samstickkz, as @xpressng wouldn’t talk to me about this platform without making mention of these people and some others I can’t place now. I seriously need to make an impact here, so the inspiration doesn’t look void. I’m a happy minnow looking forward to making impacts and receiving mentorship.

Thanks for reading my first post, I hope to stop here for now, I would come up with my next post in a bit, so stay tuned for more updates from your newest favorite gym instructor. I’m open for questions and comments, high standard engagement altogether.

For now, Aurevoir!

In total support of the Stach Aims and mission, I am here to steem and to assist decentralize the offline.

Don’t forget to click the follow button, you sure would love what you see from henceforth. blows kiss

stay positive, stay winning..
Yours Awesomely,
Favourite Gym Instructor.

Sort:  

Welcome To Steem Nation

You can say that again ... Thanks Boss.. I can't wait to get this reputation you have right now.

Dear @richard-921 , please i noticed you didn't give your upvote. What could be the reason for this? I didn't do well with my introduction? Do i have my tags wrongly placed or? Please I'd like a feedback.. thanks.

It’s done sorry about that.

Welcome to this awesome community @pipimarafa I know that this community will not only bring out the best in you but you can also learn something from our fellow steemian. =)

Yea... Thanks @purepinay. please how well did i do with my first post?
I'd like a feedback please.
Thanks

Welcome to steemit @pipimarafa, happy surfing in this literacy world. Good luck, my best regards @jamilfian.

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thanks @daverdp How did i do with my write-up? I'd like to know so i could improve .

Selamat bergabung @pipimarafa
Follow@mhdfadhal

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Congratulations @pipimarafa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69