Getting to know the community steemit/My first post/

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone My name is Nikita, I am 27 years old.
I live in Ukraine in a small town "Volnovakha" called with a population of 27,000 people. I love cooking, and I'm a vegetarian
At the moment I'm doing my own music project, before that I tried myself in various professions. Back at school I grew flowers and built greenhouses, after graduating from school I went to work at a children's recreation center.
After the children's center, I went to work in the restaurant as a waiter and worked there for about 3 years. Then I went to work for construction since by education I am an engineer builder. In parallel, I was engaged in network marketing in various network companies.
About 2 years ago I realized that I needed to open my own business. I decided so because all these professions I worked on did not bring me moral pleasure. I said to myself that I will never work for someone again and open my own business.
And after a while I opened a musical project called Music Without Borders.
Many people began to ask. Why exactly music ?
Music, because she lives in my heart and all that I'm doing now brings me great pleasure and joy. Immediately the following question came.
How do you make money on music?
I use crypto currency and Blockchain to make money with music. So I help little-known musicians make money.
This is one of the participants in my music project

14322399_117179818742669_262512679564054188_n.jpg

15327433_198756867251630_2592946042077397326_n.jpg
this is me with two close friends
W5pIVafYF5U.jpg

wKlZeDY3zyQ.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, We have a Discord server co-runned by @harrisonmir for steem musicians, producers, singers and everyone who is interested in music. You can hit the Discord server https://discord.gg/zku8RFM meet new steem producers, musicians and bunch of nice people in general.

I am going to go and join that now @terranoise. We have one also here: https://discord.gg/K4tkz8e which is aimed at members of our website AtomCollectorRecords.com but any musicians are welcome!

Welcome to steemit Nikita, hope you have a great experience on steemit. If you wanna check out my blog feel free @dan21050 - All the best.

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

good job keep it up
keep showing love to people

Welcome. Interesting project. One of my daughters (13) sings beautifully. i'll post a video one of these days, see what you think

Hey this is great and i know u did not just nickname yourself but love the movie nikita. Have watched it, very interesting. Keep the body and soul together with your career, cheers

Woo, that's an handful of experience there. Best of luck bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52