Hi Steemians! Allow me introduce myself to y'allsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

      Hi guys! Finally am live on Steemit. One of the best social platforms have been opportuned to come across so far. Finally with your help guys, i can get rewarded for what i love doing best. Ask what I love doing best, that would definitely be providing aid to work, activities and all sort. Jack of all trade you call it (lol).     Call me Dr. Lifehack, I love making ur day to day task a simple, less strenous one by posting and teaching you simple tricks or hacks. Always keep it a date with me. Your doctor Dr. Lifehack. *Follow me and I follow you back instantly*  . Let's earn together

Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks for welcoming me @dianamihaela .

Welcome to Steem @pillz99 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Pillz99! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome @pillz99 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

G'day @pillz99! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @pillz99! Welcome to the platform :]

welcome and good luck

Welcome to Steemit Community@pillz99. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67