Sort:  

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/enforce-the-constitution-or-you-may-as-well-kiss-your-money-goodbye-18-07-2017

You are welcome, follow me and check out some of my work @yoda1917. I am sure you will at least laugh your head off lol

Hello, I'll be waiting for your posts!!

OK. Thank you)

Welcome to Steem @petrovvy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

What a fantastic effort, @petrovvy

Thank! I tried)

Hello @petrovvy. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome Petrovvy to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

OK. Thank you

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Petrovvy I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Hey there @petrovvy! Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44