INTRODUCING ME ON STEEMIT

Good evening steemians! I'm excited to be on this platform. I'll like to say a big thank you to my younger brother @peewillz for introducing me to this platform.

ABOUT ME
IMG-20180112-WA0004.jpg
I am Elizabeth Aniekan, second child, and first girl in a family of six. See a picture of my beautiful family:
Big Brother 20180116_225114.jpg

I am a graduate of Communication Arts from Rivers State Polytechnic(Bori),and currently 'serving' at Niger State.
IMG-20180112-WA0005.jpg

I have high hopes and dreams after I'm done with one year of serving my country.
Screenshot_20180116-232017.png
Image source:facebook.com

I am also a hair stylist: I make,very nice,women hair (smiles!).I'm a broadcaster in training, a devoted Christian and I'll make a lovely friend. Trust me a trial will convince you!
Screenshot_20180116-231941.png
Image source:facebook.com

MY HOBBIES:
I love to read, I love to help people. I love to hang out with friends, I live family.

MY CONVICTIONS:
I believe everybody deserves a chance to be successful.
I believe we have a responsibility to help the poor and less privileged among us.
IMG-20180112-WA0003.jpg

THANK YOU TO STEEMIT:
I am glad to be on steemit because I believe it is a platform that gives us the
Opportunity to create and share beautiful and creative contents with the world.

I have a global mindset. I believe anyone can change the world, but of course it must begin with you!

Expect creative contents concerning life, entertainment, motivation, education, etc.

Thank you again to my younger brother and Pastor @peewillz, thank you Steemit,thank you Steemians. God bless Steemit,God bless Nigeria, God bless you! I love you

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

Sort:  

Welcome dearie... I assure u are gonna enjoy the community. Keep steeming

Thank you dear

This is not just a platform, its oportunity.

Hello Elizabeth, I share your belives too, and I wish you a warm wellcome on the platform :-)

Thank you so much.i feel so welcomed!

No problem my friend

welcome to steemit

Peewill_ you are welcome to Steemit and go have you here ....looking forward to your furture post

Thank you. I won't disappoint

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

I will. Thank you so much

God bless you and welcome to Steemit!

Amen! Thank you so much

Congratulations @peewills, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the New Steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
You can also Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness

Read/Support my recent post here:
Animal Blog: Let’s Help our Aspins. They’re Filipinos Too.
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Cityscape / Architectural / Landscape
1514362677194.jpg

Wow! Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Thank you so much! I heard about discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66