Introducing My Self, My Name Angga From Indonesia, New Born Gaming Author #[ BILINGUAL IND / ENG ]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

[IND]

Hallo teman - teman steemian saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya, karena saya masih baru didunia steemit , kita langsung saja ya kawan ,perkenalkan nama saya angga agustian, saya umur 31 tahun, pekerjaan saya sebagai supir grab car, hobby saya adalah menulis juga, dan juga bermain games. saya kelahiran bandung lahir pada tanggal 27 September 1987 dan saya mengetahui steemit dari teman saya dan dia bercerita bahwa di steemit ini kita banyak mendapatkan sebuah ilmu terutama dalam hal menulis...wow cocok banget dengan saya yang hobby menulis....dan saya bertanya apa sih manfaat nya dan dia mengatakan bahwa manfaatnya sangat banyak. kita bisa mendapatkan banyak teman dan juga hasil karya yang kita tulis mendapatkan sebuah reward yang nantinya bisa diuangkan . begitulah yang saya dengar steemit dari teman saya dan saya tertarik dan saya akan memulai dengan menulis sesuai dengan hobby saya dan digabungkan dengan hobby lain yaitu game jadi saya akan mencoba menulis tentang game, mungkin review seputar game kali ya.

saya orangnya mudah bergaul teman, dan suka humoris...apabila kalian mau berteman sama saya gampang sekali..karena saya orangnya menerima semua asalkan baik, dan menghargai satu sama lain. hmm apalagi ya mungkin ini saja yang dapat saya sampaikan dari perkenalan saya kepada sahabat steemian...mohon dukungan semua semoga dengan saya memulai ini saya akan menjadi seorang penulis hebat, dan satu yang harus ditanam no plagiat kawan - kawan. ok salam hangat dari saya good luck semuanya

[ ENG ]

Hello my steemian friends will introduce myself, because I'm new in steemit world, we just go ahead, introduce my name of angga agustian, I am 31 years old, my job as a grab car driver, my hobby is writing too, and also playing games. I was born bandung born on September 27, 1987 and I know steemit from my friend and he told me that in this steemit we get a lot of science especially in terms of writing ... wow really fit with me who hobby writing .... and I ask what is his benefit and he says that the benefits are numerous. we can get a lot of friends and also the work we write get a reward that can be cashed. that's what I hear steemit from my friend and I am interested and I will start by writing in accordance with my hobby and combined with other hobbies ie games so I will try to write about the game, maybe a review about the game times yes.

I am easy to get along with friends, and like humorous ... if you want to be friends I am very easy .. because I personally accept all as long as good, and respect each other. hmm moreover yes maybe this is all I can say from my introduction to steemian friend ... please support all hopefully with me starting this i will become a great writer, and one to be planted no plagiarism friends. ok warm greetings from me good luck everything

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @papidon!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

nice one @introbot thank for your upvote my new post


Welcome to Steem @papidon.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you i will appreciate

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

yeah i will bro thank you @foodtube

Good news for you i'll share every week post reward with my post blog reader, for receieving fast upvote reward., fallow upovte and write comment on post,, these three step will give you best weekly reward instant to your sbd wallet from @yousafharoonkhan and welcome to steemit enjoy ..
https://steemit.com/follower/@yousafharoonkhan/today-i-have-decided-i-will-send-and-share-some-sbd-to-all-my-upvoter-commentor-fallower-who-will-upvote-read-my-post-i-will

dont forget resteem my post to friends

Good news for you i'll share every week post reward with my post blog reader, for receieving fast upvote reward., fallow upovte and write comment on post,, these three step will give you best weekly reward instant to your sbd wallet from @yousafharoonkhan and welcome to steemit enjoy ..
https://steemit.com/follower/@yousafharoonkhan/today-i-have-decided-i-will-send-and-share-some-sbd-to-all-my-upvoter-commentor-fallower-who-will-upvote-read-my-post-i-will

Welcome to steemit,
have fun with your hobby.
Enjoy
Regards @komenk81

yeah buddy thank for your support @komenk81

Welcome aboard, papidon :)

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

thank you your cool to buddy

welcome to steemit @papidon

welcome to @moersal thank for coming to my post

Hello... Welcome to the steemit community... Enjoy your stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55