Today i Have decided I will send & share some SBD to all my upvoter,commentor,fallower, who will upvote,read my post.i will send this gift after end of every post week.

in #follower7 years ago


Dear my all respected followerss, who give like upvote to my post , and comments on my post,, i will share every week , every post reward with my all upvoter, commenter,, according to upvote value,, hope you all will like my this effort ,, i am not greedy , i love you all, and i think if you have time , if you give time to read my post, and you share your vote power with me, then it is also my right that i also share with you my post reward, i do not know, what post how much get reward , but i will share post reward will all voter of post, according to post reward,
hope you all will appreciate my this effort,, i love you all.. if you like my this effort and plan then please give me comment,, from this post i am going to start my this effort .

I do not know , how do you think about my this decession. need your help & guide line. i know i am not rich steemit, but i am rich becasue you are with me, if you have friends you are rich, if you have no friends then you poor. so it is,,,

i love you all.. lets start this journey with this post ...............................!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

nice post dont forget follow me

thanks dear,, yeah i am fallowing you too

i am already fallowing you.. nice to see you with me

Friends are really money. Always love your true friends. I appreciated your work. You are going to do a very good job. I am with you.

my respected brother you company is my power,,, pray for my success thanks alot for nice comments.. sir @mubasharpk

Great idea by this u will be get more follower and upvoters best of luck

may be ,, but my mission is to share reward with all, pray for my success @sanasara

great post, yousafharoonkhan as usual!

okay cool! I am with you sir. Good luck and blessings. <3

This post has received a 0.16% upvote from thanks to: @yousafharoonkhan.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yousaf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Creo que me parece muy audaz de su parte..

me gusta la idea que plantea, vamos analizar como sale en las próximas semanas, mucho éxito!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93