Hello Community, I am Milena managing the @onocenter blog during the @globalschool

Hello!

My name is Milena and I am 18 years old. I am a shy person. I am learning #photography. I went to this direction because it interested me.

44593762_1044859209021063_1708464610832547840_n.jpg

I have a cat named Ziuta. My brother found him on the street alone and brought him home. We took care of the cat, went to the vet and he had been with us for three years. I like spending time with my parents and brother. Watching films, going on trips, going to the cinema.

44533081_255989911751415_5539519441080942592_n.jpg
My hobby is reading books and watching TV series. My favourite books are by Kiera Cass and Charlotte Link entitled 'Rywalki' and 'Gra cieni'. And the favourite series are 'Vampire Memoirs'. The Originals', 'Riverdale' and 'How to get away with Murder'. I was born and live in Poland in Starogard Gdański. In my opinion, Poland is very beautiful! I like to travel only around the country because unfortunately I don't have the opportunity to travel to other countries. I was only in England two years ago with my family. I would like to visit the whole of America and Africa. I hope to succeed in the future. I like to live in a city but in the future I would rather live somewhere in the countryside. I used to train volleyball for 6 years and I used to associate the future with it, unfortunately, for private reasons I had to give it up.
Unfortunately, I don't play any instrument, although I always wanted to, but I can't motivate myself to take any action in this direction.

I like to go out with friends when we go shopping, to the cinema, or eating pizza. I would like to be fluent in languages other than Polish, but it doesn't come to me easily. I don't like meeting new people but I try to change it and be more self-confident. I like cycling, skating in winter. I like being outdoors. I'm interested in photography but unfortunately I don't have any equipment, but I hope that I'll be able to buy something soon. I prefer to work in a group, although if I have to do something on my own I can do it.
After finishing school I would like to continue my studies, go to university and later I would like to open my own photographic studio because I want to have my own business because I want to be my own boss and have good and trusted co-workers.

I'm in Austria now on an internship so I put inside this post two pictures that I took.

44617866_254651215236262_2458681585105371136_n.jpg

44575392_711659575861374_2671754440213528576_n.jpg

Hope you like it. Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit cutie.

Hi there, onocenter, you're welcome. Keep it up. Wish you all the best.

Hello! We really liked your openness and your photos. The people here are very friendly and encouraging. When you do your photos as a post, make sure to use tags like photography, photofeed, and photocircle. I believe you will get some notice at that point. However, you can also use the tag ulog and life if you are just blogging about yourself. Hope this helps.

Scott and I just wanted to let you know that we are introducing you to everyone we know. You can see the post HERE

. We are also giving you a 100% upvote and following you. Welcome to SteemIt!

@xcountytravelers post sent me here. I think this was a great introduction. Love the photographs!


Welcome to Steem @onocenter.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are beautiful and I love watching TV too.

Welcome Milena 🙃

Congratulations @onocenter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @onocenter, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @onocenter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48