I'm Finally Here! | My Introductory Post

HELLO STEEMIT!


I'm so excited being a part of this fast growing society, can't wait to share with friends and other fellow Steemians ideas and thoughts.

My name is Jei peter, I am a Nigerian currently studying in the University of Uyo aspiring to be a Mechanical engineer in a few earth years from now :). The best part of my life is my family this is because I get all the love, support and Humor from them. I'm from a family of eight(8), six(6) kids, and I happen to be the sixth. Creepy or awesome, I say awesomely creepy :).

This happen to be the best potrait of myself I could find

26239040_1555963637785067_3160444580264139714_n.jpg

Most times I think of it as the worst. I smile a lot.


Enough About Me, Lets Talk Graphics

OTG.jpg

ONETOUCH-GRAFIX

This is a photography/graphics design brand. I have been on it(Graphics designs and photography) for a year and I'm excited about it. I love investing time,money and energy into my works. Graphics for me has become a passion.

WHY G.R.A.F.I.X

YES, i choose grafix as a combination of graphics and Fix . I simply give a quick fix to graphics that needs my Touch(like the Midas touch).

This are a few of my graphics:

vector.jpg
LOUISA' ICON.jpg
AKPECOLLINS.jpg
DSC_0012-02.jpeg
___IMG_20170901_075145-01.jpeg
DSC_1564-01.jpeg


WHO INTRODUCED ME TO THIS BEAUITIFUL COMMUNITY

I first heard about steemit early this year from a close friend of mine @DannyTroniz, i remember having a short conversation about the community, but i never paid full attention to it. I fully got aware of what the community is about after my Christmas break. Basically, it was the first word i heard when i got to my hostel, everyone was suddenly talking about steem power,up vote,introductory post and some other steem terms which sounded very strange to me at first.
I decided not to remain in the dark , so i inquired more and now i'm Here ready to have fun.

steem.png

divider-1024.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @onetouch-grafix!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you @Introbot i hope to enjoy and explore every bit of the community

@onetouch-grafix it is a pleasure to meet you buddy. I have to say that pic with the face on the tree is really mesmerizing. Lots of things go through my mind when seeing that, really creative! i hope your venture into the graphics world is fruitful. Hey since you're new here, I wanna welcome you! :) If you ever need guides and tutorials on steemit and how to get around, plus how to make the most earnings off of your content, check out my mate @steemitguide. There are many guides to improve how you share on steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay, i'm Crypto Hype, Blockchain and Crypto News + Education Hyper ;)

Thanks @cryto.hype for the warm welcome.


Welcome to Steem @onetouch-grafix.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you @steemladder i appreciate your warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank you @teukukhaidir for the Advice .I'm happy to have people like you around.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

@lopezdacruz thank you very much, I love it here.

Welcome to Steemit. I've been in printing and graphics for 17 years. You have talents bro.

Thanks @gabbyg86, I love graphics and hope to learn a lot from you.

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your smile and art and I do some graphic design and some drawing too.

@joeyarnoldvn I feel blown out, Thank you very much. I hope to share with you most of my work and learn from you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39