You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Finally Here! | My Introductory Post

@onetouch-grafix it is a pleasure to meet you buddy. I have to say that pic with the face on the tree is really mesmerizing. Lots of things go through my mind when seeing that, really creative! i hope your venture into the graphics world is fruitful. Hey since you're new here, I wanna welcome you! :) If you ever need guides and tutorials on steemit and how to get around, plus how to make the most earnings off of your content, check out my mate @steemitguide. There are many guides to improve how you share on steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay, i'm Crypto Hype, Blockchain and Crypto News + Education Hyper ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89