Calling all??

Come one, come all! Welcome to the OneThought!

   Firstly, I would like to start by saying I am extremely new to Steemit, and social media content creation itself so bare with me as I fail here and there. Which I would like you to understand failing is "OK" here in this world of ours. I have created this page for people like myself. If you see things wrong in the world, often ponder the out of world solutions to problems, or in general are open minded and seeking then join me and everyone else along this journey.

About me

  Who I am is hard to really put into words. An aspiring entrepreneur, introverted,and aware individual. I like many things, the notables are gaming and animation of all kinds, the sheer creativity of it is an example of humankind's capability to achieve great things. I am a man of curiosity and do not limit myself, I am thirsty for knowledge always and it will remain that way for me forever. My idols in life are Nikola Tesla, Einstein, and Aristotle. I have many others, but to me these giants are important. Simple men, whom lived lives fraught with problems, dared to keep going regardless the resistance.
  I believe that no matter who you are or the situations you have been presented in life, you are still capable of becoming great in anything you do. On that note, I often think about what our world could look like if every single person could come together for a day to discuss problems of the world or simply express their ideas without judgement.
  At the end of the day I am a human, I do not proclaim myself a better person than anyone else. But I am unique, as are we all, and our awareness of it should be pursued together. 

So what's this really all about?

  Here on the page I wanted to be able to collaborate with like minded individuals. To provide hearth and home for wanderers of all sorts. For people to feel free to speak out and others to listen because they want to learn and grow.  And most importantly, to be able to share ideas openly to each other of any kind, and work together to solve or creatively imagine possibilities for them.  I understand from my own experiences in life that it is sometimes hard to feel like you really aren't making a difference in the world.

 Along with the above mentioned, I want to be able to share my thoughts and see what ripples they may cause in the world. Just a fun experiment for me, because curiosity. I'd encourage talking about whatever! Say,"Hi", or maybe even present me with something perplexing for those adventurous types out there. With that said, that is what this is all about.. for now...

The Road Ahead

  The final destination for this journey is unknown, it hasn't been written yet. I do plan to start posting for subjects like science, games, business and technology to share my opinions and maybe help someone else out on the other end to come to a breakthrough in their progression. While all this is growing I am also looking for others to work with to make things happen, which is one reason I created this in the first place. The goal is to utilize this social media platform to help myself become independent in my own ventures as well as help elevate others to better prosperity in their lives.

  In the future I will have some other social media sites up to be able to offer better access for people so look out for that soon! Also, I'll be working on some Top Secret stuff to bring you guys.. I would tell you but ya know, secrets!

With that, I say goodnight!

 Thank you for taking the time to read what has been written! It may not have been flashy, and maybe could've used more spit-shine, but I think it will suffice. Speaking of, to all the grammar people out there, I'm sure this article most likely hurts your eyes. So in case it's riddled with errors, sorry! Me no good at words sometime.  If you enjoyed then comment something or support! Talk to you all in the future!

P.S. Could someone link me a way to add photos to my articles for Steemit? I surely needed them already.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @onethought!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Thank you! I am hoping Steemit turns out to be a wonderful experience. By the way, technical question for ya, can you actually read this article correctly? Every time I view it, it looks all scrambled and can't figure that out.


Welcome to Steem @onethought.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Congratulations @onethought! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @onethought! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80