My introduction to STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit!

This is my personal presentation ...

My name is Omar Aparicio and I am from Maracay, Aragua State in beautiful Venezuela, even though we are currently going through a difficult situation, the hope and the effort of each of the Venezuelans to get ahead is really of value thanks to the impressive ability that we have to fight against the current.

10394510_724275257628903_5749226108931498408_n.jpg

So I can say that in all my life I have dared to learn many things, among which I must mention my profession, I am a Professor in the Specialty of Biology, I am a great lover of nature and animals, of all the complexity of life and the wonders that we fail to observe for being busy in an uncertain future.

DSCF1566.JPG

I also completed a Masters in Parent Orientation two years ago because in view of the different situations at the social level I consider it of utmost importance to return the values ​​and training to the FAMILY, and in particular to the VENEZUELAN FAMILY.

While I was studying at the university, I took a firefighter training course, and I obtained my UNIVERSITY VOLUNTEER FIREFIGHTER from the Central University of Venezuela Campus Maracay. I have been working at this institution for 10 years and I hope to continue much more with self-denial and dedication to service.

DSC_0011.JPG

I decided to join steemit thanks to a group of friends who recommended this social network to share experiences, challenges and even what we call "useless knowledge" (these are data or meaningless conversations about knowledge without much value or relevance.

Among my hobbies is photography, painting, film and music, so here I will leave some of my photographs and soon I will upload a bit of the art and painting that I do.

DSC_0106_2.jpg

I hope to continue sharing with you in this great community!
Greetings are appreciated!

A hug!

DSCF0207.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome!

A pleasure to find a brother of earth here, I wish you the best in steemit! VENEZUELA♡

Hola @omhar hola paisano!
yo tambien soy de Venezuela. Tengo una buena amiga casi hermana e Maracay. tengo ya 15 años que no voy a Maracay, y ahora con esta precariedad, veo mas dificil visitar tanto Maracay como otras ciudades de nuestra Venezuela.
También tenemos en común, soy Docente, ya estoy jubilada, mi especialidad fue muy similar a la tuya Educación Integral, mención Ciencias Naturales y Educación para la Salud. Por lo que a nivel e liceo di clases de Biología y Química. La fotografía también es una de mis actividades favoritas. Ya que me gustan muchas.
Ya te estoy siguiendo, hazlo tu tambien, ya VOTE, espero tu visita y VOTOOO!!

Hola! bueno asi de pequeño es el mundo jaja! un placer conocerte y estaré al pendiente de seguir cada uno de tus pasos! espero entonces poder compartir mas contenido y que sea de provecho cualquier aporte, duda, etc no dudes en preguntar así como espero contar con tu apoyo, y mas aun si tenemos en común algunos puntos en la vida :-)

welcome to the house

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
Upvoting this comment will help support some street children of Manila. Documentary here!

Read/Support my recent post here:
Photography: Lady sitting on a grey concrete stair
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Cityscape / Architectural / Landscape


Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness
Untitled-3.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Omhar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Buen día señor bienvenido a la pecera compartido y votado, éxitos!

¡Bienvenido a steemit! Espero ver pronto más fotografías y un poco de arte.

Feliz domingo :)

Gracias! ya próximo a subir! atenta! Feliz día...

Ya te sigo para estar atenta :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33