Little knowledge about me in text form

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone.  I'm new to steemit and the renowned steem nation (not my actual first nation but could be my best, who knows?) and there's a full obligation that I introduce myself properly to you all. So here goes:

![12530920_1754882214783447_305799228_n.jpg.jpg]()

Who I'm I? 

I've asked myself this question a whole ton of times and the answers every time do vary. Still I'm a dark skinned African (i like to see my complexion as chocolate or something between caramel and chocolate). Fairly good looking at most my parents did a wonderful job planning me up so to speak. Ah yes, my name is Oma (two syllables and simple).


My Origin

A couple clicks to the very west side of our green and inhabited planet. Particularly African, thus the skin tone, and Nigeria (Giants of Africa)  so my origin is fully loaded with possibilities!  


Where I'm coming 

I just graduated, majored in English Education, a licensed teacher (teachers make the world better with knowledge) , a literary enthusiast (that means I write my own literature especially poetry). A fast growing photographer, one could say my kind of photography brings out the inner beauty in you (yup!) 


Where I'm going

So now I'm on steemit, where I'm going to depends solely on how welcomed I am here and how you all treat me. Yeah. 

![17818986_729803177180114_1428343450763264000_n.jpg.jpg]()

What you should know:

There isn't no room for low values and failure in my cloud9 so as much as you imagine what you believe in, you see it, you can actually achieve it. 

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.
Here you will have the best blogging experience.
So happy i met you my fellow Nigerian.

I followed you up to see what special you got to add up on this plat form.

You can do the same by following me, so you will get to know how far i have gone.

All the same welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @omamayuku I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks botty. I appreciate that

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Congratulations! Keep it up!

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

A new Steemian :-) hello @omamayuku I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I liked it! I saw that you have been on here for some time so I am sending you some love. This post deserves an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53