MY BONUS FROM STEEMIT. GRATITUDE!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians! Today I have a need to write again about my story in  Steemit and my achievements. I hope that this story will be helpful to new people who join Steemit. I joined the community four months ago, in October 2016.

I am mother of two minor daughters. We live on one income. My life belongs to the family. I have many duties like every woman, so I have to be in different places and rarely can be alone near the computer at home. I needed a greater degree of freedom to be more productive. I realized that I need for this little laptop. And I set a goal! And now you see it. Hooray!!! Now I can write for Stimit everywhere where I am and where there is a zone Wai Fai.

I love to take pictures. Here now I want to learn to do it professionally. For this, I asked myself the following goal. I need a camera.

Steemit gives me improve my financial situation,  also I get the pleasure of staying here:

I travel with people around the world

I study English

I share my experience

I learn from other people

So that my achievements to date:

 I currently have 187 followers

My  Estimated Account Value  430

My most successful posts were: 

 Romantic walk with my husband 

Courtyard church of St. Andrew  

Fence economy class

Egg pancake with flax seeds 

Food in travel. Pizza for egoist 

In chocolate cafe 

Plants healers. Tansy 

Food in travel. Moldavian cuisine in Sergeevka

Road to High Castle 

Mushroom - lone warrior!

I want to especially thank:  @blocktrades,  @abit,  @ned,  @val-a, @fyrstikken, @rainman, @wang, @wackou, @gavvet, @bleujay, @berniesanders,  @anyx,  @steve-walschot,  @au1nethyb1,  @freeyourmind,  @ramta,  @benjojo, @proskynneo, @arama, @ocrdu, @gringalicious, @abdullar,  @haphazard-hstead... 

And I also thank all my followers for their upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you for the pleasure to belong to a community Steemit!


Sort:  

Так тримати, Оля!)) Бачу мету - не бачу перешкод)) Наш девіз)

Дякую друзі!!! Думки матеріальні! Ми вибираємо як думати: я "не знаю чи у мене вийде" або "по вірі моїй буде мені дано!" Ви чудова пара і ми з вас беремо приклад:) !!!!!!!

I like your post =) Wish you all good !

Thank you and I wish you a good time here!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad you are finding so much joy and growth from steemit. Keep writing, making friends and smiling.

Thank you for your attention!

Thank you. I wish you success!

Дуже раді за вас. Правильно ставити собі цілі та досягати.

Дякую! Я вчуся від вас!

Дуже приємно таке чути від вас. Дякую )

Great Post , I like how you have linked them to other posts thats awesome, keep up the Good work ... Lovely Read

Thank you. And you all good !!

Thank you for posting @olga.maslievich.

What a lovely and interesting story. Thank you for giving Steemit a window to your part of the globe through your travels and recipes. It has been a pleasure to see it through your eyes. And if the result is the attainment of your goals...so much the better. We wish you many more successes.

Very kind of you to give bleujay a mention. It is appreciated.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

Thank you dear friend @bleujay for your feedback!

Keep up the good posting! You will have many more followers soon I am sure!

Sorry I missed this story when you first posted it. It's nice to see you doing so well here on Steemit. I didn't realize that I wasn't following you yet, so I just fixed that, lol. I'm looking forward to seeing your photography on a regular basis! : )

Welcome Newcomer Or Current User:

This attack was initiated by: @bit for running his mouth and thinking they have a savvy way to control us coming.
He should be along shortly to upvote you like they should do without incentive. In the meantime:
This post has been flagged & downvoted & your name has been added to the active user list.
Please refer to nearest crowdfunded "whale" user list links below for further upvote support.
I have provided a complete, compact list below of steemits richest users that may aid you with their reputation, steempower, & wealth.

https://steemit.com/life/@iloveupvotes/new-age-weapons-and-the-minds-that-power-them-gridlock-s-o-s-chain-v1-list-1
https://steemit.com/life/@iloveupvotes/new-age-weapons-and-the-minds-that-power-them-gridlock-s-o-s-chain-v1-list-2

Tell richie rich to learn to upvote, lest they lose their following.
https://steemit.com/life/@iloveupvotes/we-the-people

::: Operation Mirror ::: Engaged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45