Egg pancake with flax seeds (original recipe)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Stimians Hello! You woke up already? After, when I drank half a liter of water with lemon, ate banana and drank coffee, I prepared this impromptu pancake. Only 10 minutes and you have on the table the energy and useful food!

I used the products:

- 2 eggs

- 1 cup buttermilk

- 1 tablespoon flour

- 1 tablespoon of grinded linen seeds

- Spices, dried herbs, salt and pepper to taste

All the mix. Fry with the lid closed on two sides on low heat.

Pancake thanks linen seed tender and hearty!


Bon Appetit!      Follow me  olga.maslievich     Thank you!


Sort:  

Do you have any vegan recipes too? I love cooking, so I could always use some inspiration ;)

I have different recipes.
My main meal - it's vegetables, eggs, fish and milk. Do you use mayonnaise? I will post in the next wonderful salad.

Haha well, besides the vegetables nothing of that is vegan, so this one is a no-no for me. But I' m really interested in what else you've got, so I'm following you!

Mmm I t's beautiful food!
I like eggs so much!!
Good job @olga.

Thank you for your appreciation! Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65