Food in travel. Pizza for egoist.

in #food8 years ago

 Once my children have invited me to walk to the new shopping center Victoria Gardens, I realized that you can spend a nice evening in this place. "City" in city - I named it so! Everything is there for your enjoyment! 

When I went to the hall, I was struck by the beauty and festive atmosphere!

I as if was in a fairy tale The Snow Queen.

Then we climb to the second floor and admire a beautiful spectacle: a musical fountain, Christmas tree, made of white cardboard!

There are many entertainment and restaurants. Many prestigious institutions of the city is here too.

But children today are hungry and they want pizza!


Before eating we order juice. We study the menu: are very diverse selection. But a vegetarian pizza at present no! And we see the pizza for egotist! Wow! How cool! You can choose what you want separately! We select olives, cheese, tomatoes, chicken and basil leaves!  And waiting.

And here brought  coffee and cake, which I ordered for myself. Tiramisu Dessert.  It looks great! 

The problem :) My hungry children begin to eat my dessert. That finally brought pizza! It looks very appetizing. My dessert is saved. Now everyone is happy!


 Let's enjoy together!  

Follow me   olga.maslievich    Thank you!

I wish you happy, colorful life in the New Year!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37