Here is Ojay

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Finally here. My name is Ojay.

IMG_20170929_163057.jpg

I couldn't make up my mind on which one to post

IMG_20170929_163224.jpg

IMG_20170929_163323.jpg

IMG_20170929_163412.jpg

I am an optometrist so I basically look at people's eyes and tell them their eyes are okay or they are going blind.

IMG-20161227-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20170430-WA0033.jpg

Good to be here. I look forward to my first real post.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Great intro photo thats so awesome, Welcome I like your post, my introduce myself post is Here
GOPR0071.JPG

Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

source

hi. how are you?
welcome here on steemit :-)

Thank you. I'm doing great. How are you?

im fine :-) I am a graphic designer / online marketer . how about you?

I'm an optometrist. Doing very well. I joined steemit today

nice job :-) and good luck then

Follow me back for more unvote next time

Thanks a lot

Welcome to steemit.

Many thanks. Good to be here.

Nice to meet you, @ojay! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you. This is indeed one of a kind. Glad to be in this community

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

@firepower sounds like a great guy! It is good to be among you. I have so much to learn. Please don't be shy when I come calling. Thank you.

Nice to meet you, @ojay!

@hafijur can check the originality of this post and upvote accordingly. Please follow and upvote this comment if you pass so that I may vote your post!

Thanks!

Welcome Ojay we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Thank you.

Congratulations @ojay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56