MY LIFE IN WORDS

BIOGRAPHY
My name Is Umeobi Ebuka Henry, Stage Name OGA_BACHELOOR a Nigerian by nationality and a firstborn of 4 children, I am a student at Africa Nazarene University currently pursuing a degree in Computer science. I am a God fearing and very talented young boy. I am gifted as a writer, a Model, an Actor, a Comedian and I also play football which is one of my best hobby. As a writer I wrote the winning script that took PCEA kawangware church in 2016 to the finals with my Actors and Actress emerging best actor and actress, as a model I was the ambassador of Africa Nazarene University in 2016 and a 2nd Runner Up in 2015, I also won Mr. Laiser hill in 2015, Mr. Infinity flame 1st runners up in 2015, as an actor I have performed lots of stage plays and directed, I also have a series online on my YouTube channel called Campus Mates which is scripted and directed by me mostly and I also emerged Most Promising Actor at the Kenya national Drama Festivals in 2016 and also as a comedian I have graced a lot of great halls like K.I.C.C, Intercontinental Hotel, Carnivore Show among all others and shared stage with Kenya’s finest comedians , Erick omondi, Mc Jesse, Mchungaji and mtumishi among others and also great motivational speakers Like Robert Burale, Big Ted, Johnson Mwakazi among others I have also graced Churchill’s stage and I am Currently the best comedian at the metropolitan level and nationally at the Kenya Drama Festivals. All this success I have been able to achieve through God almighty for him alone has been my source of strength and comfort.
I came up with a comedy company in 2016(January) Called OBLIC ENTERTAINMENT that helped revived students social life which has also created a platform to help other Talented students use their talents to cater for themselves till date. OBLIC has grown Since Then with Lots of Recognition in The Entertainment Industry. Links to My Works is on My YouTube Channel: OBLIC TV. Instagram: @OGA_BACHELOOR. Links to my Written Material:
http://storiessthattouch.blogspot.com/2018/08/behind-lens.html
http://storiessthattouch.blogspot.com/2018/08/story-just-one-dance-author-ebuka-henry.html
IMG-20180702-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Greeting @ogabacheloor! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)


Welcome to Steem @ogabacheloor.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!
And if you have any questions, feel free to comment in my posts to ask questions.
Good luck!

Welcome to Steem, @ogabacheloor!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Congratulations @ogabacheloor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77