I'm building a web browser

Hi, I'm a full stack developer and I build things

I'm helping build a web browser currently called NetRunner. It was created after the recent decision of FireFox to abandon addons.
1498840234043.png

I run an imageboard called EndChan. We are a splinter of the 8chan community
Screen Shot 2017-07-24 at 4.00.33 PM.png

I built 8archive that archives the 2nd large imageboard in realtime. It's very fast and doesn't use a database.
Screen Shot 2017-07-24 at 4.01.16 PM.png

I'm also a co-founder of Sapphire that makes/run these services:
Screen Shot 2017-07-24 at 4.03.25 PM.png

I have to do all this under a pseudonym because it's frown upon these days to believe in free speech. I look forward to interacting with this community.

Sort:  

Nice, keep up good work

Hey thanks, I appreciate it!

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

well there are so many pills today, who knows what you're talking about... :^p

Nice. Thanks for listing your projects. I hadn't heard of any of those and will probably utilize multiple. Truly looking forward to your content contributions. Warmest welcome!

Yea, well you have to write about something.

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to seeing more of your work. EndChan looks interesting! Followed.

Thanks for checking it out!

Welcome to Steem @odilitime I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey thanks. Much appreciated! Great name btw.

hello~ odilitime, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

oh is it? why?

Welcome @odilitime aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

hello @Odilitime I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

sure no problem, I've got your back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49