Re-introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

So, I didn't write anything at all on my inaugural post, just a picture. So, please allow me to re-introduce myself.

I'm a writer - children's books, political articles, poetry - who is also a photography hobbyist and a slam poet. I kept on hearing about Steemit through friends who are heavily invested in crypto currencies and finally got around to joining.

I'm looking forward to learning how to meet new people. I'm not motivated by the cash as much as I am the experience and overall vibe.

Any pointers on how to use the site to its full potential is most welcome...and I am not sure if this is protocol or not, but if you follow me, I'll follow you. Cheers!

13221551_10157136566145122_7258012781940692123_n.jpg

Sort:  

Well hello my fellow Librarian friend who loves to flirt with women with torn jeans and flannel plaid shirts. Welcome to Steem. If I can help please do let me know.

welcome i'll follow you

Right back at ya. Thanks!

Welcome to this amazing community @oddman
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thanks @pastorlea....I have just followed you. Looking forward to interacting.

Yeah, it's amazing what's happening here on steemit. Let's assist and support each other!

Glad to have you as one of my three followers. :)

I am sure you are doing great here!

Congratulations @oddman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43