Sort:  

@nurul.fahmi..u are from aceh..its very nice..Welcome to steemit, glad to see you..becoming steemian lover.
My sister using a dress like in wedding party..see this picture..



Keep join us. Come to my blog as time as you have..welcome to be a new friend, of course steemit is a medium of the most information, from all the problems in the world, I have joined since last June, i very glak to see u..quite a lot of knowledge I get. And the more you share information the more knowledge for others.. thank you

salam bg, di daerah toeh tinggai?

Lhokseumaw cut adek..tari that i gata..slmt bergabung adek di steemit..moga mudah raseki dan banyak pengetahuan..abg daerah lhokseumawe tinggai..adek daerah teuh??salam kenal adek beh..moga lancar di steemit

aminn, salam kenal kanda

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Hello @nurul.fahmi. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you. Nice to mite you

Very amazing upvote

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64