Day 2 & Here's a Proper Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Here's a proper introduction : I LOOOOVEEEEE STEEEEEMIT

Hey Steemians! My name is Andy & I'm from Southern California. If you ever see me, you would think I'm in high school... That's right! Raise your hands if you have a baby face like me! I'm 21. Old enough to drink my favorite drinks, Hennessy/Apple flavored Ciroc!

Because of this website, I have decided to save up money to go buy myself a decent camera to start blogging about my weekly adventures.
& share awesome content to this website. Awesome content like this (getting to know me jk).

Here are a few pics that well describe me (because a picture is worth a thousand words, right?) :


Yes. I love pizza. I love food overall. Thank goodness for high metabolism.

& sometimes... I like to pose for candid pictures...

If you haven't heard of the famous elote... well you better try one or you're missing out!

Nothing like taking your baby cousin & baby sister out to Chuck-e-cheese, right?

Last but not least, I love helping kids with special needs. She asked me to be her date to the Aquarium of the Pacific. We went on an adventure after.

Thanks for welcoming another member (me) to the Steemit community!

Sort:  

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Noun I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thank you friend!

Actually I have a question....

Welcome @Noun to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Nice to meet you too!

Welcome Andy to Steemit great post and platform to express and learn new things, enjoy.@kevinace

Hello @noun welcome to steemit. you have to take a choice to join steemit. Are you ready to fight in steemit my friend. Dont worry we are family here. Every thing you need ther are at withness. Witness like @jesta @ned @good-karma always give us the intruduce and tutorial how tone come good writer. Welcome to steemit from me @joe28. I hope we are good family in steemit. Thanks for join us in steemit good luck and good job. Nice to meet you

Hi @noun welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.
All the best...
@evilplague

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82