Travel Photographer and Blogger, Trying Steemit for My Destination Pieces

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, Jenny here. New to this type of platform, I thought I'd give it a shot in order to see how my travel photos and videos would be doing out here.

I have worked with a number of content creators and videographers, two of whom quickly became my lovers, and I learned a lot about blogging and aerial photo and video shooting in the process (and, you may have guessed it, a few completely different things as well). So I have a way to fit the skill building and the useful with the pleasant and fun stuff. I don't know -- I couldn't help myself falling for these men. They were much older than me, in their late thirties, and they seemed so experienced == maybe that's why. Also, I was working so close to them on those trips and was around them for so man y days. Anyways, it's probably safe to say that I'm not safe for work. At least I wasn't for these guys! It's also fair to assume that I'll do it again, if I am travelling with a man I like and presenting destination videos that need a certain appeal in order to work nicely and be popular on his website or channel...

So be warned that some of the content I'll be posting here might contain photos where only a swimsuit (or less) is worn. Probably also more detailled stories about this travel girl (although marked appropriately, of course). Hope that's okay.

Let me know in your comments below what you guys would like to know and read, and I'll go through my diaries and images and share those experiences with you here.

Will you follow me and learn about my travels, my stories, and other aspects of my -- obviously -- rather open and relaxed approach to work and life? Would you like to know more about me and keep watching where I am going next -- or would you one day maybe go on a project trip with me? (If you're good-looking and if you're also good with shooting videos and photos, that is, so we can make something useful out of this as well!)

I also plan on posting images of my most recent trips here.

See you all soon :)

notSafe4WorkPortrait.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community. At Steemit we are all together like a Family. We help each other in information sharing and grow together along with steem community. Feel free to contact or follow me any time :) @hafizulislam

thanks, thrilled to be here and experiment with this new platform!

G'day @notsafe4work! Welcome to the platform :]

thank you, glad to be here :)

Hi there Notsafe4work :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @notsafe4work! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @notsafe4work! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59