ortnintro

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Incomprehension with a shade of fear. Distrust. An indulgent smile addressed to you as if I you were a loony fanatic.
It's certainly not a comprehensive list of emotions I encountered (and I bet so did you) when trying to tell family members, friends or girls met in Tinder about the blockchain.
This is actually what has led me to this society, where I hope to meet those who can differentiate between blockchain and 2 Chainz.
In this brief intro im not gonna talk about what everyone knows already- how gorgeous the idea of a decentralized system is or how it will change the reality we live in. Just want to farewell all the blockchainers:
BE CONFIDENT IN IDEALS YOU DEFEND!!!
Cheers, my blockchain brothers.

Sort:  

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @notna I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to Steemit Notna ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Interesting thoughts

Congratulations @notna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72