Hola Friends, A programmer, traveller, photographer, hiker - Eager to share !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit! This is @noivern, I live in the heart of Bangalore and this is the lush green world, where I live ♥︎.

I code. My passion is inventing new, more powerful ways to solve problems, learn new things and travel. My mission in life is not merely to exist, but to flourish; and to do so with compassion, humour and style.

-- Love to tweak.
-- Continue to learn and grow.
-- I'm the calm one.
-- I'm an active sportsperson.
-- I love Nature and Animals.

Most of all, I love exploring, exploring the web, new technologies, different places, food, untold stories, new activities and so on. I like reading conspiracy theories, mysteries and sleep on a hammock under the shade of trees where sunlight fights to reach me. I love to gaze at the stars all night.

Let me share a quote before I kickoff a new journey.

I do not know what I  may appear to the world, but to myself I seem to have been only like a  boy playing on the seashore, and diverting myself in now and then  finding a smoother pebble or a prettier shell than ordinary, whilst the  great ocean of truth lay all undiscovered before me.
- Isaac Newton

It is a great opportunity to be a part of the steemit community. Keep rocking 🔥


Sort:  

Hi Noivern. Welcome to steemit. I hope to see your photos and posts. Have a nice day!

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! , Looking forward for your posts.

Congratulations @noivern! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @noivern! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice read! I saw your fresh account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. You get an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71