Hello Steemit! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It's my first day here and I'm very excited! 😊 

Let me introduce myself - My name is Nica, currently based in Singapore working as an IT professional but I was born and raised the Philippines. 

~few things about myself~

 I….

> love to travel ✈ and most of the things that I'm going to share here are pictures of places that I've been to
> love to cook and eat 🍜, need I say more? 😁
> love cats 😸, they are sooo cute! and snob.. oh well!
> love color green 💚   
> am a future farmer 🌿, yes I'm claiming it this early.  😊
> have a big appetite for everything, learning never stops
> am crazy about life! 

Looking forward to sharing more of  what i eat || where i go || my thoughts and all the randomness in me!

Till my next post!
~Nica ^_^

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nixlco :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Thank you! :)

hi! @nixlco Nica welcome to steem! Bago lang din ako dito.. sana mag suportahan tayong mga pinoy sa steem dumadami na pero watak watak ata.. or di ko alam san sila tumatambay.

https://steemit.com/created/philippines

Thank you @cryptokash! Yes, agree dapat nga sana ganun.. dibale makaka ipon din tayo ng madami pang pinoy dito :)

Welcome to steemit :)
you are looking interesting so I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thank you for the follow, I have followed you too :)

Welcome to the Steemit community!

Thank you! :)

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted mouthwatering recipes from around the world.

Thank you! :) I'm feeling hungry now seeing your posts!

you are welcome! lol..

Hello !

Warm welcome to the steemians World !

welcome with thums up.png

Thank you! :)

welcome !

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit. :)
upvoted and followed.
Hope you follow me too :)

Thanks! I have followed you also :)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Thank you for the links! :)

wel steemit! @nixlco
follwing and upvoted!

I am writing a blog introducing Korea, too.
Come and see me when you get free!

Thank you! :) You got nice posts @pald! I have followed you, looking forward to read more about Korea. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50