Me, Machine Learning, Blockchain and much more

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey, my name is Nino.

I am a 22 year old IT student and part-time IT consultant.

I am interested in Machine Learning and Blockchain. Furthermore, in my free time I am often doing sport like fitness training, swimming or running. Sometimes I also play guitar or some computer games. Additionally I am currently learning to speak polish, because I will write my master thesis in about one year in Wroclaw.

In the future I will start posting and sharing interesting things concerning Machine Learning and Blockchain, mostly about neural networks and Ethereum I think. Maybe I will also post something about sport, guitar, gaming and learning polish. I hope you'll like it, get entertained and maybe also learn something.


All best,

Nino

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ninoschnitker!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem Community @ninoschnitker! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Herzlich Willkommen auf Steemit !

Freut mich, dass du doch noch Zeit gefunden hast, dein Introduce zu schreiben. Das Sieht sehr Interessant aus, worüber du demnächst schreiben willst. mein Upvote und Follow hast du schon und bin gespannt von dir zu lesen ;-)

Gruß RivalzZz

Hallo @ninoschnitker, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

@ninoschnitker, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hi @ninoschnitker, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524535657-9940326

Hey and welcome here!

If you want to write about computer-scientific stuff, you should check out our STEM community @steemstem also join our discord chat some time!

Wir haben mit @de-stem, #de-stem auch eine deutschsprachige Untergruppe, nur so weil du den deutsch-tag inkludiert hast und so...^^
Und dann leg ich dir noch diesen ausführlichen Guide ans Herz, wenn du mehr über das System Steemit verstehen willst. Die tutorials von @theaustrianguy sind in dem Zusammenhang sicher auch interessant.

Hab einen guten Start, bis bald!
Sco

Viele Dank für den Guide, hat ein paar offene Fragen, die ich über steemit hatte beantwortet. Bin auch mal dem steemSTEM discord chat beigetreten. Muss gleich mal gucken was da so abgeht :)

Hello Nino,

Welcome to Steemit! I'm also new here. Are you teaching yourself Polish or attending school for it?

I started by taking a polish course at my university, but currently I am teaching it myself

Very nice! Best of luck!

Hey Nino,
i wish you much luck for this and welcome to Steemit :)

Machine-Learning, Music and Games sounds very interesting. You got my follow. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00