Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@joenorwood
Hello, Starry Sky...Arching Bridge...Connect Me.
@ninoschnitker
Me, Machine Learning, Blockchain and much more
@sarmad117
A sweeper’s girl (that’s what she wanted to use as her name)...Silent toughts
@mayasiam
Heart 2 Heart Challenge (ใจถึงใจ) - @mayasiam!
@iamlilo
I Am Lilo! - Welcome Me :)
@aysha005
Here I'm Aysha Come to Introduce Myself to Steemit!
@maisarahma04
Nice to Know You, Steemit
@delisuarez
My IntroduceYourself -Me inicio en STEMMIT!!!
@dianeska
CONOCEME..!
@princess01
Nueva en Steemit!!
@khanshinwari
Hey Folks! Expecting Warm Welcome In Steemit
@dwnundr
G'day from the bottom of the world!
@veteransoffgrid
Veterans Off Grid Steemit Introduction
@yanabanteni
Post pertama saya, Salam kenal dari Banten
@mustapas
Introducemyself. I am @mustapas
@kimlunk
สมาชิกใหม่ ในชุมชนชาวไทย ขออนุญาติแนะนำตัวครับ
@ikar59
This is me ... would you like to join me in this journey of my story?

Page 123456789


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78