Hello Steemians! I am loving to be on steemit! :) All thanks to the lovely audience.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So, here I am, introducing myself (for the first time ever) on a blogging website like this. Although, I've written an article before I introduced myself. But then, I realised that this post has to be there ( that's my introduction).

I am kinda doing things my way but soon I'll learn everything about this. :D

64992768-WHATEVER-guy-meme-face-for-any-design--Stock-Vector.jpg
Picture courtesy: https://www.123rf.com/photo_64992768_stock-vector-whatever-guy-meme-face-for-any-design.html

I am Nikita Goel and I'm from India. :)
download.png

My blogs are going to deal with a number of different disciplines. The main ones will include life, philosophy, art, music, information regarding several things and my take on any current affairs. I may also post about adventure sports, travelling, food and exploration.

Discover-new-things.jpg
Picture courtesy: http://listcrux.co/top-10-things-live-good-life/

I'll just make sure that I keep learning and keep adding more value to this community.
I'm a student basically. I love to draw, paint, sketch, sing, dance, and recently added, write. I'm going to share with you all my thoughts on some very general topics and/or complex ones. (It's always how you perceive things! Right?)
I am so excited. Happy steemin! :)

73336e534549df6d78635f8ba6275a47.jpg
Picture courtesy: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/286541595016763235/

If you like any of the above disciplines listed, or want to know anything about them, do follow me.
Of course, I follow you back. :)

Sort:  

I just joined as well. from what I see already, it looks to be a really swell platform. With that being said, welcome to the community! for some good information on Steem check out my friends at @steemittalk they do a weekly podcast to help out the new comers to Steem.

It really is a great platform. And thank you so much for welcoming me. :)
I sure will check this out. Thanks again for helping me. :)

Welcome to Steemit @nikita.adroit :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

welcome to this great platform ,hope you will enjoy
@follow

Sure. :)
Thanks for welcoming me. I'm going to follow everyone who welcomes me. People here are so lovely. :)

you welcome hope you will enjoy your self to the fullest ,we happy to assist you in any way.

I'm so happy. Thank you. :)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

That sure is a great help. I'm following you.
Thanks for welcoming me. :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

I'll give it my best shot. Followed you. :)

Welcome! We are both new and I look forward to seeing more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48