Hello Steemit! I am Nick and today is my first day here :)

There I am on Steemit!

How I have landed here? Watching Youtube, I have seen this energetic guy named Jerry Banfield talking about Steemit and then I forgot about it for a while. Lately I have seen more an more people talking about this place all over the web and there you go again Jerry, Jerry is one of them. I have decided to open an account and this morning July 17, 2017 my account was validated and approved.

All good for now, but what will I do here?

I don’t really know, since this is my first time I am publicly posting in a community over the Internet, but it feels good. I like it! I guess there are so many subjects to discuss about.

I will start by being grateful for the things I had the chance to learn from others, simple people, publicly posting about their experiences.
Great teachings and great teachers!

I am also grateful to myself for being curious and wanting to know new things. I think this is the SECTET, the first step, and once I have started walking this way I will not stop.

I have learned about, food and cooking, healthy foods and how it changes our being, fitness and nutrition, cars and how to fix them :), money and ways of earning them, investing, saving. History, travel, freedom!
I have even learned about salsa. Since I never danced salsa before I have seen it on Youtube and now I am dancing it.

I don’t claim being an expert but now I know a lot more about all kind of subjects and that really improved my life.

This is it! Now I am here making another step, slowly opening to the world, and Steemit is where I start.

Happy to be here!

Cheers! Nick.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nickspark I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenido Nick a steemit, mucha suerte.

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Nickspark . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

hello~ nickspark, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Loading...

welcome to Steemit Nickspark !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit. I up voted u and follow! Good luck @alizachaya

Welcome to Steemit! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43