Hello Steemers i will introducemyself for the first time!

This is my first post on Steemit and I would like to introduce myself to all steemers

I am from the beautiful little country of cold the Netherlands.

Perhaps you have heard of it, but I would like to tell you more about our culture and food and leisure habits my hobbies and my work in the comming posts

I have had my own furniture industry for 17 years. I can give you a lot of advice on this.

Here are some examples that I have all embroidered myself.
gestoffeerde meubels.pngmeubels leer getoffeerd.pngmoderne gestoffeerderde meubels.png

Unfortunately, due to the crisis, I have to terminate my business and now work for a boss in the same industry.

It's very nice to know that if you write something about it, you can read another one of the world and maybe find it useful :)

In short, I'm going to get you bored with fun post what's happening in my life and what i like to do.

Have a nice day and see you in the next post.

Greetings Niceliving

Sort:  

Hello Netherlander :) Sorry bout your business, these furniture are beautifully done. Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :)
at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
If you want to succeed here, write my, please, how many minutes/hours you are willing to commit here on Steemit.
Have a nice day and good luck :) Bye.

thanks for your comment, i will learn quick on steemit have a nice day and thanks for the help

Wow! You make wonderful furnitures. Lets see how steemit can help u build back ur business. I wish you all the best here...


Your post has been resteemed to my 2177 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

thank you for thinking

I hope to be able to start a new business again.

For now I am paying off debts for 3 years and then I can start something new.

or I have to redeem my debts in one way or another :)
if there are opportunities for steemit here?
I always say never give up:

thank you for your interest

If I can help you, I would like to hear from you

nice my friend pliss vote and follow me

Hi man, so pity that you stop your business, but its not under pressure work for a boss i guess. Good luck for you.

Hi @niceliving... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You must be very talented... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Congratulations @niceliving! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @niceliving! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice read! You have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and keep up the good work!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70