You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind of Name is "Sindore"?

Welcome to Steemit blood elf. :) 2015 and 2018 is not that BIG a gap. We'll grow this platform together. What say you? ;)

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

I say "yes" :) Thank you for your warm welcome and upvote. And now I'm off to check how to use your prize :)

We've actually grown a bit since that link. Lol, I'll have to tell @davemccoy to write a new post. Make him do some work around here. :)

We're all a bunch of good folks volunteering some time to help newbies as they are starting out. @beeyou has an outdated weekly buzz that will tell you more about us. Hope you like us and decide to join our awesome group!

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@beeyou/weekly-recap-for-newbieresteemday-2nd-edition

It looks interesting, and a good initivative. Once I've figured out more than just writing and commenting here, I would like to join your group. Thank you for your invitation. What is your Steemit name?

Hi @sindore. I'm @beeyou. :) I'm only on this account when I help out with the curation part, but find me on my account. We met briefly on the Steemit Comment Challenge.

Poke around at all the different places. There are many communities on here. Any one will be happy to have you. Just find some like-minded individuals in the community and you'll be fine. :)

Our initiative is small, but our members have some of the biggest hearts. Reach out to my anytime. @davemccoy is another member (co-founder really) of our community, whom you've also met in the comment challenge.

Thank you for the explanation, @beeyou :) I noticed you in that other thread and followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37