INTRODUCE YOURSELF: @necr0mancer

Hello!!

Steemit community my name is necr0mancer. I am a teacher, musician and father. I like to teach, share ideas and most importantly share the “knowledge”.

I am the father of a little girl I have a beautiful daughter named Amanda, she is my everything, I love her!! she supports me without knowing she motivates me, she pushes me to do and give the best of me in this world.

I’m interested in certain things

  • Art
  • Music (listen to it and play it), hip hop, blues, jazz, rock metal
  • Movies
  • Teaching
  • Food

My Creed

I believe in everything depending on results, I believe in challenges in things that make me stronger and to be constant. to have a lot of patience not everything is easy but the best thing is the struggle achieve what is desired. I believe that I am doing everything in the best way to make my daughter happy. I think in our happiness, when we are together.

FB_IMG_1476609627755.jpg

She is my daughter as I mentioned earlier, she is just my everything, I love her!
This was the moment when I was born, from that moment mixing feelings of love together with future thoughts, such as knowing that I should focus on being an excellent father.

Amanda guitar 1.jpg

She loves music, She loves guitar and drums

amanda tocando bateria 1.jpg

22207540_1233323313479604_355170201_n.jpg

“Being a father is difficult” and many times people have mentioned it, but for me she has made it a very easy task, it's simple... just giving love, and much more love.

IMG_20180602_171159.jpg
Here we are walking together, these moments of life that one as a father are the moments that most should value, sometimes one feels distressed, tired, stressed, but these moments come and in the blink of an eye, all the bad it moves away and disappears, and it is there where one returns to recover the sense of everything and, yes, it is my distraction, my motivation.

IMG_20180627_074512.jpg

This picture was taken at school in a special event, she is at the primary level and she still lacks a lot in the life to go, and I will be here with her to give the best for us.

crew.jpg
I have many friends very good wave, but among them is a big one, and is in this community.

IMG_20180818_004357.jpg

He is nothing more and nothing less than my friend my band @yusaymon
this friend @yusaymon introduced me to steemit believes and trusts me, I am delighted to be part of this community, I hope to meet many people from all over the world thanks to steemit.

THANK YOU

Sort:  
Loading...


Welcome to Steemit @necr0mancer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thanks intro.bot


Welcome to Steem @necr0mancer.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks! greetings!

Thank you very much I'll be going through your blog soon!

Welcome to Steemit! I upvoted and followed you! Hope you enjoy your time here!

sure adamdonmez thanks!

Welcome friend !

thanks my friend!

Welcome to Steem, @necr0mancer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3271 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Congratulations @necr0mancer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hey @necr0mancer welcome on steemit you can share any thing but don't share copy paste content

yeah! thanks!

Welcome to steemit @necr0mancer.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61