Hey! Travel, Nature and Food!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm Batman.

Okay, maybe not. But my name was actually derived from him. Yes, you can blame my mom. You can call me Wayne, and yes that is me doing my favorite thing - eating.

()

My hobbies include trying to change the weather with my mind, communicating with ants, travelling (when I have the money), writing and eating(duh). It's been my goal to have my writings published somewhere. I found this as a great start!

If we have the same interest or even if we don't, I would love to hear from you! It's always nice to get to know more people and share information about specific topics - specially those that interests us both!

Don't forget to follow me: @natiform

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you! I love surprises, I'll be expecting something! :)

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thank you for the great tip! I'm checking it out now!

Welcome to Steem @natiform I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much! I greatly appreciate it, keep in touch!

Hello @natiform. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi David! Thanks for the warm welcome!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Natiform I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hi Chris! Thank you for the warm welcome! Keep in touch!

Whoaa great place ^_^ I would likeee to go there someday :) You are great and I absolutely loooove your posts @natiform

Thanks hoaha! You're too nice!

Hey there @natiform! Welcome to the platform :]

Thank you for the warm welcome! :)

Batman... if you can change the weather with your mind and communicate with ants you surely can travel with no money. Just grab a backpack and hitchhike :)

Welcome to steemit from a fellow traveller-

Facundo - @filmtraveller

You're actually right! Where did my confidence go.

Thanks for the warm welcome , keep in touch!

Welcome to steemit, hope you are happy to be here, happy to meet you, hope you are also happy to be friends with me. Do not forget to follow me. Hope you achieve success here. @natiform

Thanks marconah! Hope the best for you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71