Introduceyourself ♊ Hi I am Natasha Joined the community Just Now

Hi am Natasha 27Y old. Clinical Sexologist & Mens Health expert.
FB_IMG_15010788371593167.jpg
I love to share ideas online and making new friends. Photographer by hobby and love to capture beauty.
FB_IMG_15010790166753114.jpg
I have craze to be a fashion model but awfully could,nt be. Fond of traveling and touring. I am very good at cooking.
FB_IMG_15010791023147859.jpg
I love to help people.
Let,s see how steemit responds.
Follow me @natashamariya
🆙vote me.
Resteem me.
Love you all my fellows.FB_IMG_15010789250895666.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Thank you. You can follow me too.
Upvoted you. @jeanramos

Welcome to Steem @natashamariya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. Would like to have your company @bottymcbotface

Hello Natasha
Are you from Indian subcontinent ?
Am from Bangladesh.
Nice to meet you.
Btw My hobby is also =Photography

Welcome on Steemit!

So beautiful

Hello~ natashamariya, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61