Introduce Yourself

hello steemians! I am Natalia and I started recently in this community, I am a singer, music and dance I am passionate, and I would like very much to support me with music, recently I created my YouTube channel where I upload videos frequently, hoping you like my content and can support me with their votes! without more to say I leave you a small video singing scared to be lonely by dua lipa

my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrM6L7R64kQt9BSsW7Clz5w

Sort:  


Hello @natalianamp!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit @natalianamp 😊
Keep sharing your talent here. You have a lovely voice. Wish I could sing like you do. 😂


Welcome to Steem @natalianamp.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your singing. You sing from your gut, your heart, your soul, and it is strong, deep, powerful, like a waterfall of love. You are amazing. I sing too.

Your singing reminds me a little bit of Dirty Diana by Michael Jackson. In that song, Michael was singing deeper than usual. And the song is part rock which makes it powerful. And you are powerful as well.

Hello and welcome! Happy steeming!

Hola! Mucho exito y fuerza para esta plataforma! Cantas muy bien! sigue subiendo tus videos para que nosotros lo podamos ver! Saludos!

Hey, awesome first post. I LOVE finding artists here. Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing what you share here. :) Here’s a little art contest I’m running in case you’re interested in joining and see you around! @lilyraabe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43