You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I became a professional Steemit flagger

in #introduceyourself7 years ago
Sort:  

Hi @napkin, I'll see what I can do for them.

great thanks haha

Hey, Bloom you reported my https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@banjomad/new-steemit-users-upvotes-do-not-cost-you-anything In revenge for me downvoting this post are you a child?

You know you down voted a post which minnowsupport has upvoted in revenge for me down voting this trash fire of intellectual dishonesty.

I downvoted you because you were abusing the introduceyourself tag. And you might have noticed that after becoming aware of your abuse minnowsupport withdrew their upvote.

Bloom is a total scumbag that hates minnows and hold bigoted opinions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83