Don't legally posion your kids please! You probably don't know that you are doing it...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

It is too late for my little baby, she will never be as smart as she could have been, I clearly saw the change after she was poissoned. Previously she was a very smart girl, above the average but after she was poisonned she is just an average girl... my eyes are getting wet and I feel a lot of pain in my heart...

What poissoned my little baby... Vaccination!

This looks like an inofensive act:

But it really is this:

I wish everyone would finally wake up to the reality of population control through vaccines. Unfortunately I was "forced" by my wife to vaccinate my daughter and since then I've seen how she is no longer as smart as she was before the vaccines. I'm so ashamed for it, I feel guilty, I should have had a stronger stand on it and avoid my daughter to be legally poisoned. At least I managed to convince her and the doctor to do only single shots and wait at least 3 months between shots. Also I managed to prevent vaccinating her when she was just born which is standard practice, with hepatitis B vaccine which is a sexualy transmited illness... in a just born gir!?

I have found this really good post in steemit about the issues with vaccines. Please read it with an open mind, and forget all the brain washing by the corporate media and the "medical" profesion.

https://steemit.com/vaccines/@veritasdolor/where-has-common-sense-gone-in-the-vaccine-debate

There are many other poisons that you are probably giving to your kids without knowing, like tooth paste with fluoride, or products with glutamate (ketchup and most processed foods), sugar and syrups, chocolate, non organic fruits, vegs and meat, dairy, etc...

Most people say to this: "so we will not be able to eat anything!" No, that is not correct, there are many things that we can eat but not the ones that the industry try to poison us with. We can eat unprocessed, non genetically modified bio foods, without added sugars or syrups (some bio products do have those also).

If you are interested upvote me and I'll write more about it

Sort:  

Here have this instruction for a tinfoil hat hat, it helps a lot!

No seriusly get yourself vaccinated!

I see that the tinfoil hat is helping you a lot so continue getting vaccinated your children and making them dumb and sick. Unfortunately my daughter was already vaccinated and I'm so sorry for it, may be I can help some parents not to poison their kids with vaccines.

get your facts straight without vaccinations you even can harm others because you can spread diseases

How can I spread diseases if the other have been vaccinated? Aren't vaccines protecting them??? Or may be not?

Get your fact straight, the real facts, and not what the multi-billion industry is telling everyone through their paid doctors and researchers. Remember that not that long ago research papers paid by the tobacco industry where talking about the health benefits of smoking... this is the same!

You get your facts straight, I dare you to visit my blog or @canadian-coconut's blog.

Can anyone tell me why this post and its pictures have been hidden? I thought there was not censorship in SteemIt, but this post was "censored"? I could have posted this in Facebook or any other "censored" social network without having it "hidden".

If you look at the "votes" you can see who flagged it. There are two people who did and one in particular has a high rank here apparently.

There can be "censorship" of this particular kind on any website connected to Steem. What can't happen is someone deleting or hiding your posts from the blockchain itself.

Well, it was discussed already and even from a whale and they all agreed that censorship should not happen in SteemIt and that downvoting for ideological reasons is wrong. Downvoting is there so quality content gets promoted and not for promoting content of a particular ideology.

That shows that your ideology is in line with dictatorships which are the ones that think that censorship is right instead of freedom of speech... well done ;)

There are all sorts of opinions on Steem.

The only thing that a few downvotes from me does is make sure that people like you don't rise too fast in this ecosystem. I chose only to downvote particular comments (unlike a lot of people do) and this won't even hold you back that much.

If downvotes meant I was actually preventing you from posting, my actions would have been different.

Again, that is the wrong use of the voting system. The purpose of the downvoting is to promote quality content not to degrade content that doesn't fit in your ideological realm, that is censorship and fascism.

Now you have to think what you are then...

Again, that is the wrong use of the voting system.

No, it's actually the right use of the voting system. We are intended to vote according to our own preferences. You don't deserve upvotes or protection from the opinion of others simply for being on Steem.

The purpose of the downvoting is to promote quality content not to degrade content that doesn't fit in your ideological realm

It's not up to you to decide what I consider quality content. I downvote what I think is bad enough to be worth downvoting.

that is censorship and fascism.

It is neither.
However, noone is going to beat you over the head if you still decide that you want to secede.

Certainly, your are a pig fascist that believe in censorship, well done you must feel very proud, hahaha

Good post! there is something very nasty about vaccinations that many people just ignore ..

This is an old post and I just came to comment a simple thing:

Hepatitis B is not only sexually transmitted, but it can be transmitted through different body fluids including saliva and it can survive outside a human for a week.

"80–90% of infants infected during the first year of life develop chronic infections"

Only saliva is enough to give the child hep B and give the baby chronic infections. This is the reasons infants are vaccinated against hep B.

So you think it is better to give to a new born, whose immune system is still not developed, an injection of...

I was going to answer directly here but I preferred to create a full post for the benefit of everyone.

You can read the post here:
https://steemit.com/vaccines/@freedomvigilante/why-i-m-very-happy-to-not-have-vaxxed-my-baby-girl-with-the-hepatitis-b-vaccine

Thank you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48