#introduce my self | experience of the introduction of my in steemit.

Bismillah hirrahma nirrahim

Assalamualaikum...

Hi friends my steemian, this time I will introduce myself that I am new today received join steemit like my friend other.

Hai Sahabat ku steemian, kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya dimana saya baru hari ini diterima bergabung steemit seperti kawan saya lainnya.
image

Introduce my name syahrul ramazan, I have an account @name-steem, I am now 18 years old I live in nisam, aceh north, Indonesia.
I have a younger brother, I live at home only three of them are: mother, sister, and me. My dad has been dead since I was in grade 5 and my brother is a baby.

Perkenalkan nama saya syahrul ramazan, saya mempunyai akun @name-steem, saya sekarang berusia 18 tahun saya tinggal di nisam, aceh utara, Indonesia.
Saya mempunyai adik laki, saya tinggal dirumah hanya bertiga yaitu : ibu, adik, dan saya. Ayah saya sudah lama meninggal sejak saya sekolah dasar kelas 5 dan adik saya masih bayi.
image

now I continue high school at the University malikussaleh in 2017, I took the Department of mechanical engineering.

Sekarang saya melanjutkan sekolah Tinggi di UNIVERSITY MALIKUSSALEH pada tahun 2017, saya mengambil jurusan teknik mesin.

image

when day off like Saturday and Sunday, my friend make the Association of steemit for for beginners. well ... there was the one I know about steemit and then I signed up his.
I received joined steemit on April 2, 2018.

Disaat hari libur seperti hari sabtu dan minggu, kawan saya membuat perkumpulan tentang steemit bagi untuk pemula.
Nah... Disitu lah saya tau tentang steemit dan lalu saya mendaftar nya.
Saya diterima bergabung di steemit pada tanggal 2 april 2018.
image

Alhamdulillah now I, start to know a little about steemit and I am ready to give my knowledge about steemit to other beginner steemian.
A few articles introducing myself from me and thank you for reading it.

Alhamdulillah sekarang saya, mulai sedikit tau tentang steemit dan saya siap untuk memberikan ilmu saya tentang steemit kepada steemian pemula lainnya.
Sekian artikel perkenalan diri dari saya dan terima kasih sudah membaca nya.
image

Wassala mualaikum.

Sort:  

[-]welcome-to-steem (56) · 5 days ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @name-steem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @name-steem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Halo, hai @name-steem.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda berkumpul.. kami upvote.. :-,

Congratulations @name-steem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94