Hello Steemit

Hello Steemit!
I am so excited to be here with you all!
My name is Evita Smit
I was born in Suriname ( South America), raised on the Island of Aruba, studied in The Netherlands and now I am currently living & working in Suriname.

evita.jpg

Let me know in a comment below who you are and where you are from :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Evita

Welcome to Steemit! I'm from Louisville, Colorado.

Here are some of my old posts with some tips I picked up along the way.
Hopefully you will find some of them helpful.
Tips 1- 10 / Tips 11-20 / Tips 21-30
Cheers,
@Rebele93

Wow.. @rebele93, this is really good stuff. Where have you been all my minnow life... lol.
Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for the tips & warm welcome.

Welcome to Steemit Evita! My name is Fausto and I'm from Suriname also :)
Enjoy!

ps: I've set up a discord channel for Surinamese Steemians. Feel free to join us over there. https://discord.gg/3F8GCH

Thank you for the warm welcome. I will check out the discord channel ;)

Welcome Evita! I've been to Aruba a couple of times. Beautiful place to spend some time :) I welcome you to Steemit and think you will enjoy your time here interacting with some pretty great people. If you have an opportunity, also check out DTube. That is the video platform based on the Steem blockchain as well. Kind regards.

Thank you Captainbob! Aruba is indeed a beautiful place to visit. Thanks for the tip I will check out DTube. Have a great weekend.

Hi Evita! I've always wanted to visit Aruba, someday soon I'll be able to check that off my bucket list! Anyway, welcome to Steem!

Thank you! Yes you definitely should visit Aruba, it will be worth it :D

you're lovely, and I'm Oatmeal

So, how are you doing?

Am doing fine and how are you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to this steemit family !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jeanlucsr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome @mzsocialssmit 👋🏻

I’m from California!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32