new to STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Really Glad to know these active online geeks and gurus on steemit.
from Myanmar (Burma)

I'm from Myanmar (Burma.) I'm too new to this social media and got to know steemit through circle of old facebook friends. Hope we can enjoy good time and make better and positive impacts on this wonderful community.

Thanks for all kind UpVOTE and Following.
there will be a lot I have to study from you all; I will contribute and share by blogging more here soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @myanmar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @myanmar! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @myanmar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Big Thanks, BottyMCbotFace

Hello @Myanmar ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

hlw I'm new here...
Nice to Meet you...

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Myanmar . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steem @myanmar I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello @myanmar. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50