Hello Steemit lets talk about Design & VR

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi I'm Maximilian.
Just got an invite from my dear friend @almost-digital thank's mate :)

So apparently a hello world is in order.
short about me; My name is Max, i like Pugs and Immersive computing. (VR/AR)
I run my own company Goodbye Horses - Creating virtual interactions.
I am extremely passionate about design and technology and the new user experiences it produces.

And i hope to share some of my thoughts and ideas going forward.
logo_3d.gif

Sort:  

Welcome buddy! :) Glad to have you onboard

Welcome to Steem @mxmln I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow, immersive computing is a subject I'm really interested in. I trying to finish my degree first, but yeah. Welcome to the community. I look forward to your future posts.

Let me welcome you to this community @Mxmln . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

great talent :) thanks for your input!

Welcome @Mxmln to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Hi ,
Im starting new FB group for designers and design lovers on Steemit to post their articles and support each other.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitDesigners/

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42