You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel highlights from all around our world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Quelle bonne idee!

Same for me, I wanted to write about my travels among physics and music posts, after a few stories (how I spent the night with wild dogs , A paradise in the heart of the Netherlands , A fusion with nature: The beautiful Danube Delta), it seems that Music and Physics are taking all my Steemit time.

I look forward to reading your stories!

Sort:  

Yeah, I wanted to do so for some time, but I didn't want to mix things in my physics blog. Now I crossed the line. Let's see how regular I will be :p

Very wise, I wish sometimes I had two accounts for separating science and music.

On the other hand, it allows my account to become a bridge across communities: A music-based follower might read one day one of my science posts and get amazed, and suddenly, you have a new science lover.

And it can work both ways :-)!

Yes, both have pros and cons. There is no good answer here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36